Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size
Print Page Email Friend

About Us

Hospital Leadership

Chief Executive Officer Prof Kenneth Kwek
Chairman, Medical Board Prof Alex Sia
Chairman, Division of Obstetrics & Gynaecology A/Prof Bernard Chern
Chairman, Division of Medicine A/Prof Ng Kee Chong
Dy Chairman, Division of Medicine Dr Chan Yoke Hwee
Chairman, Division of Surgery A/Prof Kevin Lim
Deputy Chairman, Division of Surgery A/Prof Low Yee
Chairman, Division of Clinical Support Services A/Prof Ong Chiou Li
Chairman, Research Committee A/Prof Jerry Chan Kok Yen
Chief Operating Officer Mr Tan Jack Thian
Chief Financial Officer Ms Grace Lim
Chief Development Officer Ms Chong Pik Wan
Chief Nurse Ms Ng Gaik Nai
Associate Dean A/Prof Anette Jacobsen
Campus Director, Education Prof Chay Oh Moh
Deputy Campus Director, Education A/Prof Tan Thiam Chye
Campus Director, Medical Innovation and Care Transformation A/Prof Ng Kee Chong
Deputy Campus Director, Medical Innovation and Care Transformation Dr Eileen Lew
Director, International Medical Programmes (O&G) Dr Shephali Tagore
Clinical Director, International Medical Programmes (Paeds) A/Prof Anette Jacobsen
Director, Clinical Quality Adj Prof Tan Kok Hian
Director, Corporate Development Ms Audrey Lau
Director, Human Resources Ms Chua Pek Kim
Director, Operational Support Services Mr Michael Ng
Director, Patient Support Services and Specialty & Ambulatory Services Mr Chong Pang Boon
Director, Service Quality and Corporate Planning Ms Irene Chan
Dy Director, Allied Health Specialties Mr Jasper Tong
Dy Director, Information Systems Ms Serene Chin
Find A Doctor
Book An Appointment
Admission And Charges
Health X-Change
Estimated Bill Calculators
Quick Links


Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation ISO 9000, KKH¡¯s systematic approach to Quality Management ISO 14000, the Environment and our commitment to conserve it OHSAS 18000 - Workplace Health and Safety System

© 2014 KK Women's and Children's Hospital. All rights reserved.