Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Senior Management

Prof Alex Sia, Chief Executive Officer

Assoc Prof Ng Kee Chong, Chairman, Medical Board

Mr Alson Goh, Chief Operating Officer

Ms Grace Lim, Chief Financial Officer

Ms Kik Shian Yin, Chief Human Resource Officer

Ms Wong Sook Thow, Chief Nurse

Mr Melvin Tan Ewe Kin, Chief Communications Officer

Ms Serene Chin, Chief Information Officer

Mr Lee Choon Keat, Chief Information Officer (Designate)

Dr Eileen Lew, Chairman, Division of Clinical Support Services

Adj Assoc Prof Chan Yoke Hwee, Chairman, Division of Medicine

Prof Tan Hak Koon, Chairman, Division of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Assoc Prof Kevin Lim, Chairman, Division of Surgery

Assoc Prof Thoon Koh Cheng, Chairman, Hospital Infection Control Committee

Assoc Prof Raymond Goy, Campus Director, Education Office

Assoc Prof Terrence Thomas, Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Prof Jerry Chan Kok Yen, Research Director, KK Research Centre

Dr Jasper Tong, Director, Allied Health

Ms Irene Chan, Director, Office of Patient Experience

Mr Michael Ng, Director, Operational Support Services

Ms Pang Nguk Lan, Chief Risk Officer / Director, Quality, Safety & Risk Management

Ms Nooraini Bte Jaffar, Director, Speciality & Ambulatory Services

Ms Sally Oh, Director, Patient Support Services

Mr Michael Choo, Director, Office of Strategy Management